The Mail Online- Daily News, Affiliate Marketing News, Advice and Tutorials http://www.themail.com The Mail Online, Daily News, The Latest in Performance and Online Marketing Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:00:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.0 Current Trends in Online Advertisinghttp://www.themail.com/2014/10/16/current-trends-in-online-advertising/ http://www.themail.com/2014/10/16/current-trends-in-online-advertising/#comments Thu, 16 Oct 2014 15:00:01 +0000 http://www.themail.com/?p=21125 According to a recent study done by Forrester Research, online ad spending will surpass broadcast television with an estimated $77 billion allocated to marketing expenditures, amounting to 35% of overall ad spending in advertising. The study also predicts that mobile ad spending will exceed that in social media and email marketing resulting in a whopping […]

(Read more...)

]]>
http://www.themail.com/2014/10/16/current-trends-in-online-advertising/feed/ 0
Cake Investors Fuck Jeff McCollum – Firedhttp://www.themail.com/2014/09/23/cake-investors-fuck-jeff-mccollum-fired/ http://www.themail.com/2014/09/23/cake-investors-fuck-jeff-mccollum-fired/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.themail.com/?p=21112  Jeff has been fired by Cake. Cake owners “terminated the employment of Jeff McCollum, the former President of the Registrant’s Cake Marketing division, for cause as defined in Mr. McCollum’s employment agreement”  http://biz.yahoo.com/e/140912/aclz8-k.html  Santi Pierini has been appointed Chief Operating Officer. Who Santi Pierini ? https://www.linkedin.com/in/santipierini He knows nothing about affiliate marketing. Jeff McCollum was […]

(Read more...)

]]>
http://www.themail.com/2014/09/23/cake-investors-fuck-jeff-mccollum-fired/feed/ 0
Maximizing Reach & Awareness on Facebook Via Check-inshttp://www.themail.com/2014/09/18/maximizing-reach-awareness-on-facebook-via-check-ins/ http://www.themail.com/2014/09/18/maximizing-reach-awareness-on-facebook-via-check-ins/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.themail.com/?p=21072 Make Local Search and Facebook work together for your business by finding and then claiming duplicate Facebook pages. Learn how to: • Find duplicate listings of your establishment on Facebook. • Quantify the lost opportunity over time in terms of potential awareness amongst friends of customers/visitors that “checked in” into a duplicate listing of your […]

(Read more...)

]]>
http://www.themail.com/2014/09/18/maximizing-reach-awareness-on-facebook-via-check-ins/feed/ 0
Explore The Full Potential Of LinkedInhttp://www.themail.com/2014/09/17/explore-the-full-potential-of-linkedin/ http://www.themail.com/2014/09/17/explore-the-full-potential-of-linkedin/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.themail.com/?p=15259 LinkedIn, the largest social network for professionals, is being used all over the world by business owners, CEOs, and HR managers as a source of hiring and finding potential employees and young talent. For new graduates and job seekers, LinkedIn is a place to look for potential job opportunities and interested employers, and also make professional contacts. In […]

(Read more...)

]]>
http://www.themail.com/2014/09/17/explore-the-full-potential-of-linkedin/feed/ 0
PeerFly Gearing Up To Enter New Marketshttp://www.themail.com/2014/09/16/peerfly-gearing-up-to-enter-new-markets/ http://www.themail.com/2014/09/16/peerfly-gearing-up-to-enter-new-markets/#comments Wed, 30 Nov -0001 00:00:00 +0000 http://www.themail.com/?p=21054 In a recent interview from #ASE14, Chad French from PeerFly talks about PeerFly’s plan to move into the retail and cost per sale space by the end of the year. He tells us that the company is currently building technology that will help it become one of the best retail networks in the business. To find […]

(Read more...)

]]>
http://www.themail.com/2014/09/16/peerfly-gearing-up-to-enter-new-markets/feed/ 0